Pacific-Asia Curling Championships 2014


Started Sat Nov 8, 2014
Ended Sun Nov 16, 2014

Karuizawa, Japan

For men’s and women’s teams from the Pacific-Asia Zone. Two teams from the men's and two teams from the women's competition qualify for their respective World Curling Championships in 2015.

World Curling Championship Qualification:

World Women's Curling Championship 2015: Japan (as host) + winner if not Japan (If winner is Japan then runner-up qualifies).

Ford World Men's Curling Championship 2015: Winner and runner-up qualify.